Who’s Who

Head of Service
Deborah Rees
020 7974 7235
deborah.rees@camden.gov.uk

Deputy Head of Service
Vicky Yannoula and Joanne Smith
020 7974 7233 / 020 7974 7239
vicky.yannoula@camden.gov.uk / joanne.smith2@camden.gov.uk

Primary Music Co-ordinator
Sheena Masson 

020 7974 7234
sheena.masson@camden.gov.uk

Senior Administrator
Marilyn Martin

020 7974 7231
marilyn.martinmusic@camden.gov.uk

Administrative Officer 
Joel Kwantreng
020 7974 7232
joel.kwantreng@camden.gov.uk

Administrative Officer
Joanne Smith
020 7974 7239
joanne.smith2@camden.gov.uk

Administrative Officer
Greg Gottlieb
020 7974 7239
greg.gottlieb@camden.gov.uk

Director of Junior Saturday Centre (CAMJAM)
Harriet Carter
on Saturday 07932 064 197

Harriet.Tomaz-Carter-Merrills@camden.gov.uk

Director of Senior Saturday Centre 
Jenny Morgan
020 7974 7237
on Saturday 07956 317 444
jenny.morgan@camden.gov.uk

Scroll to Top