The Camden Music Service Team

Head of Service
Gareth Gay
020 7974 5342
gareth.gay@camden.gov.uk

Deputy Head of Service
Rachel Barnes
020 7974 7233
rachel.barnes@camden.gov.uk

Primary Music Co-ordinator
Joshua Kaye

020 7974 2655
joshua.kaye@camden.gov.uk

Curriculum Support Teacher
Deirdre Waller-Box

020 7974 7239
deirdre.Box@camden.gov.uk

Senior Administrator
Marilyn Martin

020 7974 7231
marilyn.martinmusic@camden.gov.uk

Administrative Officer 
Joel Kwantreng
020 7974 7232
joel.kwantreng@camden.gov.uk

Administrative Officer
Joanne Smith
020 7974 7239
joanne.smith2@camden.gov.uk

Director of Junior Saturday Centre (CAMJAM)
Deirdre Waller-Box
020 7974 7239
on Saturday 07932 064 197

deirdre.box@camden.gov.uk

Director of Senior Saturday Centre 
Jenny Morgan
020 7974 7237
on Saturday 07956 317 444
jenny.morgan@camden.gov.uk

Scroll to Top